Trouble With Toast

Almost there… | November 5, 2010

Sorry for the lack of new posts – “catching up” is a tricky concept, and a lot harder to do than I anticipated.  I have been cooking, though, and I’ve even prepared two meals from my autographed Ad Hoc at Home cookbook, which had been collecting dust for far too long.  I will definitely share some good stuff next week, I promise.

In the meantime, definitely check out Blissful Glutton’s photo recap of a havest dinner that we both attended months ago at Miller Union.  I never wrote about the meal, but it was a lovely evening, and I’m so glad that someone captured it (and she certainly did so better than I ever could).

Enjoy the weekend!  I hope you all have tasty things planned.

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

