Trouble With Toast

Quick update | March 30, 2009

Hello friends, I hope everyone had a marvelous weekend!  Other than trying yet another decidedly mediocre Tex-Mex restaurant in Atlanta (oh, how I miss San Antonio), I don’t have too much food-related wisdom to pass along.  Stay tuned this week for an exciting interview AND my attempt at making cake with beer!

Just as an FYI, I’ve moved all training/triathlon links and pages to my new blog, The Hungry Triathlete.  There may occasionally be some nutritional crossover, like if I find a super duper recipe that is also great for an athlete’s needs, but I wanted a place where I could chat about my fitness journey and not sacrifice my ability to talk about food.  The new blog is still in it’s infancy, but I hope to beef it up over the next few days, as a lot has gone on already!

Have a great day!

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

