Trouble With Toast

A couple of things | January 9, 2009

Lots of exciting things are happening over here at TWT, so thanks for reading, and definitely stay tuned for more good stuff.

I’ll be in Florida (Clearwater and St. Pete) for the next week, so posting will be light.  I wish I could say that I’ll be on vacation, but it’s a business trip, so the sun and surf will probably be kept to a minimum.

After the sunshine state, it’s off to DC!  I can’t wait to visit my old stomping grounds, even though I know it’s going to be a nuthouse because of that minor event on January 20.  And here I thought my visit woul be the highlight of the month.  Bummer.

You’ll notice that I’ve added a few new links–definitely check them out!  You’ll also notice that the half marathon training page is back.  This time, it’s for real.  I’m logging my workouts in a number of different places, so I’m extra accountable for actually completing them.  Wish me luck!

I hope you all eat well for the next ten days or so–I’m sure I’ll have a lot to write about when I return!

Posted in Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Yayyyyyy I hope to see you tonight here in DC!

    Comment by LiLu — January 18, 2009 @ 4:25 pm


Leave a Reply

