Trouble With Toast

Thinking of DC: Komi | June 24, 2008

As I mentioned in a previous post, I was fortunate to dine at Komi before I departed for points south.  I wasn’t planning on writing about it, as I was more concerned with spending quality time with my sis and her boyfriend than I was about formulating a restaurant review.  Luckily, my sister’s boyfriend is far more dedicated to haute cuisine than I am, so he took gobs of pictures and drafted a pretty exhaustive recap.

I don’t agree with all of his assessments (those who know us will not be surprised by this), but here it is for those who may be interested.  It was definitely one of the best meals I’ve ever had.

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

